RELEASED: March 1, 2024
ARTIST: Róisín Ward Morrow
Whereon She Stands – Róisín Ward Morrow

Róisín Ward Morrow – fiddle, vocals
Breifne Holohan – guitars
Oisín McCann – bodhrán, low whistle

All tracks are traditional except track 2, composed by Ward Morrow and Holohan

Producer – Laoise O’ Brien at Jiggery Pokery Productions
Sound Engineering – Ben Rawlins
Mixing & mastering – Ben Rawlins at the Jericho Mile

Artwork – Olga Duka
Design – Seán McMahon

Recorded at Black Mountain Studios, November 2022.

Leave a Reply

2024 Breifne Holohan © All Rights Reserved