RELEASED: November 26, 2021
ARTIST: Róisín Ward Morrow
Traveller’s Prayer – Róisín Ward Morrow

Róisín Ward Morrow – vocals, fiddle, viola
Breifne Holohan – guitar, piano, programming

Music & Lyrics by John Renbourn
Arranged by Breifne Holohan with Róisín Ward Morrow.

Producer – Laoise O’ Brien
Sound Engineering – Ben Rawlins & Breifne Holohan

Mixing and mastering – Ben Rawlins

Recorded at Listoke House, 2nd October 2021.

Leave a Reply

2024 Breifne Holohan © All Rights Reserved