RELEASED: August 15, 2019
ARTIST: Sean Mathews
PRODUCER: Breifne Holohan
Dreaming is Allowed – Sean Mathews

All words and music by Sean Mathews.

Sean Mathews: vocals, 12- & 6-string guitar
Breifne Holohan: electric guitar, bass, octave mandolin, gazouki, upright piano, synth
Grace Dillon: bodhrán, cajón and additional percussion
Trudy Maguire: accordion

Produced, mixed and mastered by Breifne Holohan.

Recorded at Millmount Martello Tower, Drogheda, Co. Louth, Ireland, April – July 2019.

Leave a Reply

2022 Breifne Holohan © All Rights Reserved