RELEASED: August 14, 2019
ARTIST: Róisín Ward Morrow
By the Light of the Moon – Róisín Ward Morrow

Róisín Ward Morrow – fiddle, harmonium, vocals
Breifne Holohan – guitars, electronics, piano, gazouki
Fionn Ó hAlmhain – uilleann pipe drone

Compositions by Ward Morrow.
Arrangements by Holohan/Ward Morrow.

Producer – Laoise O’ Brien at Jiggery Pokery Productions
Sound Engineering – Ben Rawlins
Mastering – Ben Rawlins at the Jericho Mile
Recorded in Dublin, 24th-26th April, 2019.

Graphic Design – Kieran O’ Sullivan
Photography – Siobhán Black

Leave a Reply

2022 Breifne Holohan © All Rights Reserved